As you know, i've added a lot more items that are things I use in making this site. These new thing have to do with getting traffic, hosting, more email sites, and a lot of website tools. Also added product items that I bought and like. Well it got to the point that the topic library was growing to 20 - 30 items long. So I decided because of longer page length on the iPhone while on mobile, I decided to categorize all these items into basic topics. For example the hosting area has sources to get hosting on. So now I've categorized all these into 6 - 10 areas. You go into these areas, and you will find topics related to the category. So now the lists are not as long while using mobile. It will still have the same topics in them. Also the navigation screen and the topic library are set up the same.




Leave a Reply.


Real Time Analytics